These last few weeks I feel like I have learnt so much about ICT and the potential that they hold for students scope of learning. But it has been a challenge for me to keep up with the amount of programs that I have had to use, or to incorporate them in time within my assignments. I hope that all this learning will help me use ICT within my unit planning in a very meaningful and creative way.  

Sounds like Sherridan has had much the same empowering feelings as I have by being able to achieve all of this in such a short amount of time. I hope that all the programs I am realizing are out there and all the ways ICTs can be used will benefit my students in the future. 

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Unit Plan Progress……….. | pinkparrot65 - August 20, 2013

Leave a Reply

