Finally finished Assignment 2

I have finally finished assignment 2 and like a fellow blogger, I have now begun thinking about prac.

I still don’t know where it will be so, I really hope to find out soon. I have mixed feelings about prac, I’m looking forward to the experience and all the new learning but there are alot of things I’ll have to give up for three weeks and time with my kids is one of them. 

I am still really enjoying all the new learning and have had many discussions with other parents around the issue of ICTs in schools and just generally in our own childrens lives and wandering how each of these tools will affect their learning. Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

