What I want to get out of Prac.

I don’t know where this week went! I honestly thought I would spend the week catching up but instead, after getting my second assignment in  on Monday I have just tried to survive this week. I have gone to bed early and had an extra night or two of takeaway. I just needed a breather, but back to it. Thanks Bec for sharing how your traveling, I am surprised at the work load but really looking forward to getting on Prac.

I hope to get these main opportunities out of prac

-A chance to teach ( No doubt)

-A chance to work alongside an experienced teacher who will give me constructive feedback.

-A chance to implement one or two of the theories that I have learnt about and would like to teach from.

-Even though I have a kindergarten back ground I have been a stay at home mum for 2 1/2 years now, so I am most looking forward to being in a classroom again and observing those moments where students learn something new, Amazing!

-A chance to use all the ICTs I have been learning about in context.

Leave a Reply

